OpShop Bargain

IMG_3028I am a huge fan of anything thats a bargain or, even better, free. I love sales, gifts, hand-me-downs and OpShops. I have known many people who dislike OpShopping, whether it be the smell of the stores, the masses of junk you have to dig through or just the thought of wearing something second hand when you don’t know where it’s been. I however have never been deterred by these factors. I will happily spend several hours digging through awful 90’s jeans to find the one dream-fitting, perfectly worn-in pair. Last Saturday I did my first trip to the OpShop on my new street. I just popped in to check it out when I spotted these great, practically new, nude heels. It was Cinderella-esque as I slipped them on – perfect fit! I didn’t even look at the prices before I took them to the register – $4! I love OpShops!

Outfit: Cardigan (Valley Girl, $25), Top (Target), Pants (Ozsale, $8) & London Rebel Heels (OpShop, $4)

Leave a comment